Graham Fletcher Names Squad For Larkhall Athletic Visit

23rd September 2016

First team manager Graham Fletcher has named his squad for the visit of Larkhall Athletic LFC, in the FAWPL South Western Division, this Sunday.

Kick off at Petersfield Park is 2pm.

Bec Panniers
Abbi Pearce
Jen Brown-Wealls
Amy Leask
Naomi Purvis
Ashleigh Lebbon
Emily Skipp
Ella Hitchcox
Annie Martin
Louise Fensome
Chloe Lawrence
Sophie Wyatt
Hannah Bingham
Holly Rogers

D2 Interactive