Ladies Squad Named For Home Opening Match

26th August 2018

The First team squad for the season’s opening match at the DN Fire Stadium has been announced by Manager Alex Cheal.

“We got a tremendous result last time out and I will be looking for an improvement on that performance to keep our solid momentum going,” he said.


Hannah Bingham
Sarah Walters
Chloe Rogers
Amy Leask
Cerys Dolloway
Samantha Morris
Naomi Purvis
Lauren Ellis
Lucy Durham
Kayleigh Hateley
Katrina French
Becky Wilkins
Ellie Briscoe
Ella Hitchcox
Sophie Wyatt
Annie Martin

D2 Interactive