Adam Ryman names Development squad for AEK BOCO trip

9th September 2016

Development Squad Manager Adam Ryman has named 13-person squad for the trip
to AEK BOCO in the SWWFL Eastern Division. Kick off time is 2pm.

The squad is:
Kath Blunt
Jacqueline Haines
Tzara Marriott
Amber Coxhill
Emily Ind
Lydia Amarquaye
Becca Harris
Holly Rogers
Hannah Bingham
Layla Beanz Hiorns
Lauren Cable
Catherine Reilly
Abbie Jones

D2 Interactive