RESERVES: Manager Names First Squad for 2019

6th January 2019

Reserves manager Sarah Haden-Godwin has named her first squad for 2019 – to play FC Chippenham Ladies at the DN Fire Stadium today (Sunday 6 January). Kick off is 2pm and entry is FREE.

“It is important that we start the New Year with a win. I am confident that the players will put in a determined and focussed performance setting off as we mean to go on,’ she said.

Suze Berry
Summer Rankin
Courtney Lusmore
Kayla Garland
Diana Toth
Catherine Reilly
Abbi Parker
Emma Levett
Jenna Marie Lepore
Emily Skipp
Lydia Amarquaye
Hannah Bingham
Amy Leask
Meg Briggs
Rose Knuckey
Jade Wiltshire

D2 Interactive