Cheltenham Town Ladies FC New Committee Named

13th June 2018

Following the Club’s AGM last night, we would like to announce the new committee for the next 12 months:

Chairman               Andy Liddle
Secretary                Ian Purvis
Treasurer               Brothertons
Social Sec               Bec Panniers/Lydia Amarquaye
Manager                 Alex Cheal
Welfare                   Jen Brown-Wealls
Player Rep             Sarah Walters
PR                           Ian Purvis
Member                 Darren Johnson
Member                 Rob Rankin


D2 Interactive